Loading

lacreamy112 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 34 years old from Greenville, SC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/19/2011
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am serious and fun and eager to explore life. Lately, I've been thinking it would be fun to explore life with someone else. I love to laugh and tell stories. Being outside on a regular basis is important to me. My friends and family are extremely important to me - I am thankful to them every day. I care about art and literature and movies and music, and I also like to watch sports. I'm looking for someone who can be social but also relax and chill out. I am looking for great chemistry from the start – that great first conversation that goes on forever and at the end you don’t know where the time went. Someone that just clicks. I really enjoy good conversation. I don't really even care what it's about - politics, religion, how we can solve the world's problem because it all seems so impossible to me I still believe nice guys finish first, and don’t want to be with anyone who is going to complain about "how hard it is to be a nice guy these days." I also don't want to be with anyone that doesn't understand that love is the way forward . Im a fun, outgoing person who loves to try and see anything new. I believe that you should learn something new everyday and if you didnt, then that day was wasted.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!