ZombieKIller Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 39 years old from Houston, TX
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 9/12/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
6' 0" (183 cm)
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a doc with an eye for business and finance. The best thing about that combo is that I get myself right into the thick of all the craziness in this world firsthand and on a daily basis. I've heard everything multiple times over and I can tell you that it's a lot more entertaining than watching CNN. Since nothing ever fazes me anymore for my own personal good I have become a more mellow person who now participates less often in the bars, parties and frolic. I am now heavy into healthy eating and working out. I do prefer 5Ks to marathons simply because I'm not crazy. I am also a strong believer in gender equality and will not shy away from a good household chores work out. Stamp out the couch potatoes is always my motto which I put in the same context as smashing insects. Yuk! I would greatly appreciate an intelligent and mature woman who can both hold as well as initiate good conversations. You should also have a strong sense of self but not an overly inflated ego. I am attracted to women who are shorter than I am so if you are approaching the height of LeBron James then don't e-mail me because I will be frightened! My overall attitude is to always try to learn and grow from each new experience and I can listen to and respect others without having to say "sir" or "maam". Well, at least no one has ever criticized me for that with the exception of my 7th grade phys ed coach and he wasn't even that mad. Have you ever wanted to FEEL safe and warm with someone who'll treat you like the prize that you are? I wouldn't want anything less than that for myself even though I consider myself to be more like the surprise prize in a Cracker Jack box...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!