Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »


119256134 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 44 years old from Asheville, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/7/2012
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Some College
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm relatively new to Asheville. I've been here for a year. In that time I've learned the difference between riding a bike and cycling (who knew there could be SUCH a difference). I'm enjoying learning some of the trails and working to get better on them. I've also spent time kayaking and hiking. The mountains are gorgeous and amazing to explore. I drive my girls crazy, on a daily basis, pointing out the beauty that surrounds us (driving them insane is just an added bonus).I am sarcastic and snarky, but also sensitive and caring. My favorite thing is to be able to laugh uncontrollably. I love rainy days on the couch as well as beautiful days on the river. I'm hoping to meet that person who wants to be my friend first, and with the right chemistry and time, be much more. The man I'm looking for: Secure in who he is (not arrogant) and knows what he wants Creative Passionate Can engage in a good (respectful) debate Honest Kind A dry sense of humor I am NOT looking for anything that resembles a "bad boy" . For me, nice guys really do finish first. I know that list is a tall order, but I'm not looking for perfection, just someone who is always growing, and willing to "be". Of course if he likes sushi AND at's an added bonus. One last thing...if you voted FOR or are in support of Amendment 1, pass on by please.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!