Down the shore this summer after dancing…

Loading

Irinka123 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from Jersey City, NJ
  • Logged in: 27 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/29/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have been very focused on my career for the last 5 years and now I have decided to focus on my personal life and having some new adventures, hence the new account. I am an out-going, intelligent, fun, independent, energetic, loyal, caring and hardworking woman. I guess I am not too modest either.. I also love to travel and have been to France, Holland, Spain, Czech Republic, Hungary, Russia, Bulgaria, Jamaica, Israel, Thailand, Mexico, Costa Rica, Peru, Brazil, England, Austria, Argentina, Tanzania, Zanzibar and Dominican Republic. Just booked my Australia and New Zealand trip for February and I am scoping out Croatia, Vietnam/Cambodia and going back to Italy for my next few trips.   I am very close with my family and treasure my friends. I love my job and I am great at it. I love my dog Frankie (Great Dane/Lab mix), I fight to stay organized and usually win :) I am pretty sarcastic and love to make people laugh, I am an excellent driver but I'm usually parked illegally, I am passionate and excitable, although assertive and wise as needed. I love the snow and have been skiing since I was eight. I absolutely LOVE yoga, it keeps me fit and feeling balanced.   I am looking for an intelligent, caring man with a good sense of humor and a positive outlook on life. I can't see myself dating anybody too religious, too conservative or a big meat lover. Also, finding somebody who is open to having a family in the future and is ambitious and successful in his career, is pretty important to me at this point. Being incredibly handsome and tall wouldn't hurt either :) I'm sure I'll think of some more wants and needs down the line, but I would like to keep my mind open for now...     Thought of something else after being on here for two days: Please don't contact me if you are too far out of my preferred age range (33-41.)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!