redhawk Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 71 years old from Portland, OR
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/2/2015
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am an independent woman looking for a terrific friend/lover/ companion who appreciates all that I have to offer. Aside from being very fit and attractive, I am athletic, a bit mischievous, and playful. I want to share life with someone who also has these qualities. I love the outdoors..feel restored in the beauty of nature. I love to explore new places and push myself to learn about foreign cultures...spent a month with my daughter in Ireland where we worked as volunteers on a historic restoration project before traveling the countryside. Six years ago, I flew to New Zealand by myself and hooked up with an adventure tour of the south island. All strangers at the start of the trip, many became great friends after 3 weeks of kayaking, hiking, cycling and traveling the highways.A few years ago, I worked on a housing build in Hungary with Habitat for Humanity. In 2010 I traveled to Egypt with Habitat for Humanity and had another wonderful experience. Just recently, walked the English Cotswolds drinking the local beer along the way. Traveling alone always pushes my comfort level and helps me see the world and myself with a more enlightened perspective. I'm ready to see more of the world...how about you?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!