Loading

smithy2343 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 54 years old from San Jose, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/27/2011
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Construction/Ag…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a very creative, warm-spirited and joyful person most of the time (let's be realistic). I like to explore new adventures... I am in general upbeat, positive and I love to laugh.loves animals and children but likes the independent adult life I lead. I am so new to this and its will be really nice reading a note from you out there, we both understand that There is more hunger for love and appreciation in this world than for bread. I am right brained and left. I like playful Saturday nights and I like lazy Sunday mornings, I love being at home and love traveling. I can be quiet, calm and adult or can be silly as a child. I love music and often dance in my living room. I can be brilliant and insightful or I can stare at the stove knob for 5 minutes wondering what to do. I believe both good times and bad times have their place. I am both independent and relationship oriented. I am balance of seemingly conflicting dualities. I am surprising. I am creative. I am open. I defy boundaries. But I am always honest, loyal, direct, thoughtful and kind, non-judging, accepting of my humanity, full of substance and usually in a good pair of jeans.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!