Loading

Mysoulmateoutthere Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 52 years old from North York, Canada
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 8/13/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Architecture/In…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Quite simply, Life is more fun when shared. Witty and playful, yet sometimes reserved. Im not interested in dating, but rather serious about finding a man with whom to share the rest of my life with. Im a romantic, quintessential female. I see the cup as half full. love travel, sunshine, family, friends and good food. I don't eat meat and am passionate about animal rights. I'm Comfortable dressed up, but equally so in my construction gear. Im creative, passionate, hilarious (i laugh at myself all the time) and known as a good cook. How am I doing so far? I enjoy trying new small restaurants, and prefer healthy, fresh food. Who doesn't like a walk on the beach and the splendour of nature? I'm a sucker for beauty everywhere and am intensely aware and affected by my surroundings. Did I mention that Im ready to learn golf with you, and love to explore new places. Nothing like the hustle and bustle of European markets. At the end of the day, Im a normal (whatever that is) jewish girl from a good jewish family looking for my Prince Charming. Reading this really doesn't describe the personality. Where do I post the video?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!