Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

springrose350 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 36 years old from Sandy Springs, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/22/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

After living in several states along the east coast, I am finding Atlanta to feel rather comfortable in a short period of time. Meeting people has come naturally, however meeting someone to share my life with I am realizing to be more of a challenge. I have been told that I am passionate about everything that I get involved in whether it be in my professional or personal life. As a result of my passion and positive outlook on life, I have been very satisified with where this life has led me. I enjoy almost anything whether it is sitting on the couch at home, hanging out at a bar with friends, or last minute, spontanious travel. I am looking for someone that enjoys the company of another, but does not need to be with them every waking moment. Someone who appreciates "me" time. Sometimes, just knowing that someone is thinking of you (via call..text....though tful surprise) is enough to build and keep trust in a relationship. Being driven for what life has to offer and going for it, is important to keep life interesting and enjoyable. Beyond the serious side of my personality is a playful innocent side that loves to laugh and just be "stupid". You can almost always find me with a smile on my face. If you get to know me, you will see relaxed person who just wants to be happy everyday

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!