My daughter took this shot

Loading

Strongchemistry Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 53 years old from Springfield, NJ
  • Logged in: 5 hours ago
  • Last Update: 3/5/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am very easy-going, fun, happy, adventurous, strong, and smart. I also polled my friends, many of whom are close since grade school (so I'm loyal as well). They said: charming, charismatic, caring, cute (what's with all the words that begin with "C"), confident - not arrogant, kind (hey, how did that "K" word get in there - sounds like a "c"), comical, close to friends and family, classy and an affectionate, passionate independent person. I have two beautiful, sweet teenage daughters who are my priority (if anyone has the manual on teenage girls please let me know, I seem to have lost mine). I have a successful career in management of R and D for a cosmetic company that I truly enjoy - on the good days. I enjoy most sports - participating and watching (long-suffering Jets fan) - skiing, basketball, working out, and have a passion for golf (also on the good days). I like dining out, concerts, theatre, the arts and a good movie. I love the city and all it offers, but love to travel: mountains, beaches, and new exotic places I have yet to discover - but can also relax at home. I have strong shoulders, physically and emotionally and am comfortable around jesters and kings and treat all with respect. That's enough about me, tell me about yourself.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!