Nov. 2012

Loading

DanvilleDeb Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 66 years old from Danville, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/19/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Administrative/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a very personable, friendly, positive lady who would like to meet a nice respectable gentleman. I am sophisticated yet simple, attractive and well mannered, educated, active and athletic, and have a wonderful family. I am a professional women, working at something I love to do and I look forward to the day when I can retire. I love to travel (I would like to go on a Safari and a river cruise in Europe), I love sporting events of all kinds (especially the world of horses), and I love animals (I have a dog). I enjoy being adventurous and would love to take ' the road less traveled' someday, somewhere. The water (oceans and lakes) is a great draw for me and I love to walk on a white, sandy beach (Carmel is my favorite!) and watch the sunrise and sunset. Warm weather is my preference but I love the beauty around Lake Tahoe (Fallen Leaf Lake is absolutely beautiful) during the fall and winter seasons..I am a very social being, enjoy dining out and dressing up for any occasion but also am very comfortable in my jeans and Keen's.The Lafayette Reservoir is a favorite place for me to take a walk on a weekend morning. Please send me an email if you find my profile interesting.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!