Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

JSylvester Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 32 years old from West Chester, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/12/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a fun loving girl who loves to laugh. I am very active and love doing outdoor activities or any activities that do not require me to sit for too long :) I am looking for someone I can emotionally connect with and explore life with. I feel like the best way to get to know someone is to just hang out with them!   I am currently in accoutning and work for a real estate management company. Most of my friends and family find it ironic that I'm in this field because I am such a people person! So I'm currently looking into getting into more business development type of career so I can put those people skills to work ) I am also looking into Modeling & Acting....just for fun right now but it would be cool if it turned into something real! I keep myself pretty busy - I'm a pretty independent girl - but when I always make time for people that are near and dear to my heart. I'm big on family - family always comes first in my book! I've always been athletic - from dancing when I was a little girl to tennis, swimming, and softball in grade school to aerobics and kickboxing in college and now crossfit (which incorporates endurance (ie: running, rowing, jump roping), weight lifting, and gymnastics). I'm hooked and health and fitness is definitely a core part of my life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!