2011

Loading

HugsKisses24 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 45 years old from Cramerton, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/15/2011
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Administrative/…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

A simple life with some fine dining and spa days included makes a good balance. Silly times as well as having a serious conversation about anything is important in a relationship.   I spread myself sometimes a bit thin. Between my son, work and now getting my Masters. For the right man, there will be time for us to spend quality time together.   I enjoy the outdoors as much as indoor activities. A variety of activities you will find me interested in are: travel-all types and places, cultural events, festivals, museums, hiking a mountain, playing in the water-find me where the fish are (more of a pool girl, but like the beach a lot too), boating, playing in the park, live entertainment, movies/TV shows-old and new, musicals, dining out/staying in-game nights, dancing, exercise of all types (getting more involved), comedy clubs and so many other things. Enjoying these things and many more with the right person, just enhances the enjoyment.   Spending time with friends and family are important to me, especially with my most amazing 6 year old son, that makes me smile every day I open my eyes.   I have many good qualities to share with the right person. I am looking for you to have some great ones to share with me. I believe actions do speak and people should say what they mean.   Now that you have a peek on how I enjoy my life, and am ready to enjoy it with my Best Friend, not just a play date, will sparks fly?(Spiritual/Jewis h heart is needed to complete the package)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!