Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Me & my princess Fathers Day '08

Loading

harleyguyokc Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 56 years old from Moore, OK
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/11/2011
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

The words in your profile strike a chord. Like you, I look forward meeting new people and find new friends first. And am definitely a work in progress. Looking forward to each tomorrow with the promise that the lessons learned each day will bring a more fruitful tomorrow. A simple guy with a zest for life and deep appreciation for all things. Learning a little something from everyone I meet and from every day I'm given. My name's Mike. I'm a 52 year old divorcee who moved to OK a few years ago to take care of my terminally ill parents. I'm an auditor who works for the state working mostly from home, so haven't had a chance to socialize. I usually spend most of my free time looking for volunteer activities because it's my personal belief that's our responsibility. I'm spiritual. Although raised a strong Catholic, I still value the beliefs and creeds of others and feel that somehow it's all intertwined. I think my strongest asset is humor. It's a great tool I find that is most effective because talking to someone with a smile on their face or a laugh from the heart prompts openness and feedback. Since my divorce a while back, I'm really just interested in getting out more and exploring OK, especially all of the different lakes and scenic areas. I realllllly miss dancing and will dance to ANYTHING! If you'd like to know more - just email me. If not, I wish you much success in finding all the joys in life you deserve.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!