Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Turks and Caicos 5/11

Loading

blueeyesinNOCDD0 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 36 years old from Mandeville, LA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/18/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a dating site rookie, but won't meet my prince charming sitting on my couch, so I'm taking a leap to put my single self out there for new opportunities! My weekdays are spent handing out Sponge Bob stickers, lollipop rewards and making little ones feel better which is quite rewarding. Working in Pediatrics allows me to be a big kid sometimes which is not really a bad thing. While I'd like to think I have a fun-loving personality in general, I also must admit I can also be slightly fiesty at times & have perfectionist tendencies. I enjoy the simple things in life and give whole-heartedly of myself in everything I do. I thrive on making my significant other feel on top of world and in return expect great communication and someone who will bring unending joy to my life. It has been a few years since I've had any adventurous travel so I'm looking forward to someone that can accompany me on new journeys. My ideal mate will also have sense of humor, love life, be family-oriented and have an athletic interest. I'm hoping to soon start the next chapter in my life, can you help me with this?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!