Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

anchor70 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 45 years old from Woodstock, CT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/27/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I have been divorced for almost two years now and am ready to meet Mr. Right. I have a son who is 10 who I am very close to. I am financially and emotionally stable. I want a relationship that not only looks good, but actually is good. I am really good at: laughing, genuinely, even at myself,… cooking, but not doing the dishes,… entertaining, I plan events and they’re awesome!.... I am as comfortable in the city as I am at a country fair. I love the ocean, especially on a boat, and puzzles… in games and life! I spend my summers at camp by the ocean, and love a snow day in front of a cozy fire.. hugging and cuddling. I have lived in another country, traveled for work and pleasure and love being a mom. Despite being busy, I find the time to spending with people who I care about. I am always on time. I am not offended by a dirty joke ... I love smart and challenging repartee. I spend time thinking about: kissing…do my profile and I match? family…how come you keep lookin’ at my profile but you don’t message me? …what to put on my kindle next…where to go on my next trip… kismet! I like people who are witty and self-confident, with resilience and strength of character! Life is hard… I want less uphill battles, not more. I find that people who have survived what life has thrown at them are better catches!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!