2011 FL

Loading

KissesHugs2469 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 44 years old from Cramerton, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/16/2011
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Administrative/…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I live near Charlotte NC, but visit Coral Springs, FL frequently, so I am open to moving for the right man. I am looking for only one good man to come into my life.I am looking forward to meeting you if you believe in having balance in your life. I am down to earth and enjoy silly times as well as having a serious conversation about anything. Having fun indoors as well as outdoors is great. Some places you could meet and speak with me are:on a game night, hiking a mountain, playing in the water (pool girl, but like the beach a lot too), boating, where the fish are, playing in the park, cultural events, live entertainment, movies, tv, musicals, dining out/staying in, museums, dancing, comedy clubs and so many other places. I am in the process of getting healthier and would love to enjoy that with you. I enjoy spending time with family/friends. I especially enjoy spending time with my most amazing 6 year old son, that still makes me smile every day I open my eyes. I have many good qualities to share, and would like you to share yours with me. I believe in treating people the way I want to be treated. I believe in family time as well as couple time. I am not always on here, so find me and be patient when interested. I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!