Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

119304480 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 38 years old from Lincoln, NE
  • Logged in: 27 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/14/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am community oriented, a doer and a learner. I'm very independent and strong-minded. I tend to be philosophical and like to ponder abstract ideas but am very rational as well. When I'm not working I like to do volunteer work, advocacy, community building and am very involved with politics. I like to have fun as well. I like spontaneous trips, I love roller coasters, I love dancing... I love trying new things. I like to be busy. I'm not sure I would call myself romantic but I'm very loving and very loyal to my friends, family and people I care about. Although I am strong-minded one would definitely say I'm soft-hearted. I'm not sure why I'm joining a dating site because I'm truly happy being single but I think it's time to try thinking about something more. I'm not looking for someone to take care of me I can do that myself. I'm also not looking to be someone's "mommy" either. I like a man to be able to take care of himself. I have never been married and don't have children but I am realisic enough to know that many men I might meet at my age may very well have exes and children and I'm very comfortable with that. I live in an area where I am isolated from a lot of Jewish dating possibilities but I work for a company that has offices all over the country and would be very willing to transfer/relocate.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!