looking rather professional-January 2013

Loading

MrniceguyB7D8 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 66 years old from Denver, CO
  • Logged in: 15 hours ago
  • Last Update: 6/26/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Being rather new to the world of online dating I am not quite sure where to begin. First I should confess that my typing skills are rudimentary at best, so hopefully you will understand if this description appears to be quite succinct. I can assure you that I would be much more forthcoming over the phone or in person. Now for the details. I am the proud father of 3 wonderful daughters- 2 grown and a 12 year old. I have a most stimulating and sometimes richly rewarding job as the medical director of a local managed care organization and professor of medicine at the U of Colorado School of Medicine. I seem to enjoy things that end in "ing" including: hiking,biking, rafting, skiing,tennising(I know that I took a few liberties with that one),reading,dining, collecting (contemporary art and crafts),listening to a wide variety of music, watching (theater, contemporary dance, movies), engaging in interesting conversation, creating, and most importantly to any potential partner -cuddling,kissing, and loving. I am seeking a smart, independent, interesting, attractive, funny, flexible, generally upbeat, warm and caring woman who would like to connect with a really good guy. There you have it at least for now. Email me if you are interested.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!