Loading

119317706 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 56 years old from Rochester, NH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/23/2011
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Modern Orthodox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Architecture/In…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a divorced single dad (shared custody). I enjoy traveling, exploring, new experiences and living/experiencing life. I enjoy spending time out with friends going to festivals and getting out on the town so to speak but I also enjoy quiet time at home with my family. I am very down to earth, very creative, intelligent person who enjoys conversation, art, architecture, photography (miss my good camera) and music. I pluck around on the guitar but I would hardly call myself a musician. I am a very good cook both indoors and on the grill (I know every guy thinks he is a grill master...lol). I love OSU football/basketball. I love to laugh and can be a bit sarcastic (translation=smart ). Professionally I am a landscape designer ( I have won awards for some of my projects) and I am currently running my own start up business in this field (predominantly very high end residential design/build). I can be a bit of a romantic, I like to bring flowers and gifts and visit romantic places (walking on the beach under a full moon, romantic candle light dinners, weekend trips to a little bed and breakfast in the country).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!