Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

119324790 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from Brooklyn, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/29/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Orthodox (Baal …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Restaurant/Food…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

So my name is Arick and I was born and raised in Brooklyn in an all Israeli family. I am half Yemenite and half Austrian but my Father has been converted to the Yemen side many years ago, even still in a white costume he eats jachnun and malawach lol. I am very attached to my family and would love to have the same relationship in the future with my own. I went to culinary school @ CIA for my associates and then went to FIU in Miami for my bachelors. Being an educated chef I naturally love people and love to please. I am very easy and outgoing and I love to cook and entertain. I am very active and love to be outside. I went religious 4 years ago right on Rosh Hashana. Growing up kinda of a punk from Brooklyn I have an understanding and appreciation to both sides of the track. I truly love having an understanding of what it is to be a Jew and intend on living a normal kosher lifestyle. I keep Shabbat, keep kosher and learn a bit when I have some free time. Very spiritual as I have much to be thankful for in life and have lots of appreciation for a lot of things. I am amazingly active, I wake up early and sleep late, I Davin, exercise daily, I work etc. I try to fill up my day with as many positive things as I can. I love positivity as Everything Happens For The Best... I try not to get angry or depressed and like to cheer people up and am always available to help a friend. I am a believer of quality and not quantity so my friends are like family. Im very rational and easy to get along with as I do like to please, my idea of a great time is to invite people over and cook, eat and talk lol, not really into the club scene but love to go out and have a great time. I love to travel and meeting new people and having friends all around the globe. I am very respectful and a gentleman and family is key, both mine and yours. I am all about teamwork and believe that balance and understanding is the key to happiness. Looking for someone to tackle the world with, will be a giver like myself and someone with religion in their heart and wanting it in their life. You dont have to be currently "religious" like keeping shabbat and knowing everything cause I know what the process is like. I know that if the right things comes your way there is nothing someone wouldn't do to be happy.... If the want is present the process is easy :-)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!