Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »


COOutdoorsGuy Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 58 years old from Broomfield, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/1/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I truly enjoy the company of smart, confident, attractive women. I think of relationships as partnerships that thrive on trust, caring and mutual respect, and look forward to finding that special person to share experiences with. So who am I? I am an outgoing guy that loves to talk and listen. I am a respected professional that likes to switch gears and just be silly sometimes, and I am a loyal friend that understands the value of long term relationships. I had the opportunity to move to Colorado almost 5 years ago and could not be happier to be here. I am an avid skier, love to hike, bike, play golf, and explore more of the opportunities that this great place has to offer. Some of my other passions include listening to music, spending quality time with friends and family, and I love to cook. I would love to meet someone who enjoys the same things that I do, but also to introduce me to new things. What am I looking for in a relationship? Someone who makes me happy and vice versa. Someone to care for and nurtures me in return. Someone to be a friend, lover, and confidant. As I said at the beginning, I am new to all this, but have an abundance of hope that the right person is out there for me, and that I just might be that special someone for you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!