Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

119328146 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 50 years old from Redmond, WA
  • Logged in: 36 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/28/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Slightly-introverted , great sense of humor, down-to-earth, athletic and intelligent. Warm and real. Very creative and positive and optimistic. Mom to 3 great elementary-age kids. Originally from the east coast and missing the summers at the shore. Love to travel, photography, swimming, and tennis. I joined JDate a year ago and didn't do anything with it at all. I used a photo that was 6 years old (and 20 lbs lighter). Now I'm ready for dating. Been separated for a year, just had a birthday, starting to go to the gym again. It's time. And I've uploaded photos that are more recent and show what I really look like :-) Trying to learn to dance as if no one is watching - but struggling a bit. Looking for a man who is confident, intelligent and athletic. What's on the inside is much more important to me than the outside. A plus (definitely not a requirement) would be a strong tennis player because I love to play and am very good, and not modest :-) I am very informal and easy to be with. I am passionate about the things and the people I love. Family is extremely important to me. Collecting life experiences is more important to me than collecting possessions. Given the choice between a remodeled kitchen and a vacation -- I'd pack my bags. I work part-time as a technical writer, but nowadays I do little writing and mostly make online instructional videos. I've also worked as a Director at a well-known Internet company, photographer and an SAT essay grader. Things you should know about me.... I take things very slowly. I don't play games. I don't laugh out loud much, but that doesn't mean I'm not laughing on the inside. I am not fancy and don't like to dress up or wear makeup often. I have no palate for wine (or, I have a superpalate, which makes it difficult to drink wine and enjoy it). I'm not into world politics or museums. I express myself much better in writing than in speaking. I'm nervous about dating for the first time in 14 years.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!