Loading

michaeljs7 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 41 years old from London, United Kingdom
  • Logged in: 3 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/6/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I’m open, genuine, active and calm. I’m very physically active, and work out every day. Also love swimming, and I would love to being doing daily laps in the pool too, given half a chance. Recently got into starting the morning with a cold shower… amazing!! I’m an explorer at heart. Love nature,and going for long walks in the country. Visiting historical sites, castles, gardens, and all of that kind of thing. Dogs, horses, and animals in general. I've spent the past few years living in Israel. I really connect to the warmth and dynamism of Israeli people. Also am attracted to Spanish culture. My family came from Spain, way back, so it’s in my blood. My personal pleasures include cold coffee, strong tea, lemony hummus, salty Greek yogurt, scrambled eggs. Planet Earth, Man vs Wild, Monty Python, Dragon’s Den. 80’s music, Abba, John Williams, and the genius Israeli musician Idan Raichel. The values I hold the highest in life are to continually seek out the truth, in all things honesty and openness. I believe in love, giving, commitment, and the importance of chemistry. Looking out for the love of my life- for chatting about every subject in the world, for going out and for staying at home, candle-lit dinners, weekends in country cottages, sunset walks by the sea, and for everything else in between.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!