Loading

alfredmapp23 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 24 years old from Castleton, IN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/28/2011
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Construction/Ag…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi my name is Alfred and I’m 21. About a year ago I graduated from trade school, I went for electrician. I been looking for a job in my field no luck yet but I hope soon I’m currently working at paradise bakery & café. I’m currently staying at my grandpa house trying to get my own place here later this year. I have been single for the past two years. My past relationships have not been so good and I’m looking for someone who can end that cycle. Now here is something I would like you to know about me, I’m a relax an laid back kind of guy. I’m a little on the shy side and kind of quiet. I like to exercise, smoke and chill with my buddy, and also like to shop. My favorite sport is football. My favorite type of food is fried. I love dogs I have two all-white pits they are not mean and they are not train to fight. I only like foreign or luxury cars. My American dream is to find that very special some to share my life with and later down the road start a family with and have our own place and three cars. And there more so if u like what u read and feel like I’m the guy just message me

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!