Loading

JRaffel82 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 32 years old from Olathe, KS
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/30/2011
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

First of all I would like to make something known first. My father and his whole family are Jewish. My mother is catholic and never converted to Judaism. I do not plan on converting because my lord is a jewish carpenter HOWEVER I do view myself as a "cultural" jew who DOES practice with Hannaka and passover with both of my parents. My mom makes the best matza ball soup! I am not sure if this a "bad" thing for this dating site but it is 2011 and my cousin met her husband on this site and if my dad can marry my mom and be happy and raise good kids then why can't I marry a jew? One thing I love about my dad, and I am the same way, is that I am not evangical in any way shape or form. I am close to my dad and his family and my grandmother was my bestfriend. She loved me just the same. If I had kids, I would want to raise them the same as I was: Free to make our own religious choices. If that is converting to Judaism, then I could not be happier! I live in Kansas City but I am fromPhiladelphia originally. All my family is from back along the east coast. I am still very "east coast" but a bit more calm and sensitive. Adaptable. :) I work with the elderly and I also run my own side business with pet care and grooming. I love soccer, my family which includes my beloved nephew and niece. I am very loving, kind, honest, sensitive and passionate.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!