Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

brockportgrl23FB Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 27 years old from Brooklyn, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/18/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Over the years people have told me what a kind-hearted person I am. I like to think they are right :) I am a very family oriented person. I have parents and a sister who I am really close with as well as a brother, nieces and nephews who are really important to me. I have a lot of friends who are a very big part of my life. We have the best time when we go out and aren't afraid to let loose. I love doing for others because it makes me feel good. I need to be surrounded with laughter and anything else that can make me smile. I love to have a good time and am very easy going. Really enjoy going into the city to shop, grab brunch on the weekends with friends or grab a drink at a fun bar or club. I also like to sing and dance and be silly because life is way too short not to be. I consider myself to be a very patient person. I work with senior citizens as an assistant director of a recreation department in a nursing home and you need to be very understanding and compassionate. I love a good movie! Sometimes it is fun to just lounge. I can watch anything except scary movies! I may only be 25 but at this point I feel like I have had enough experiences to know what I want. I hope that the right guy is out there because I am ready to meet him and explore new adventures of life :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!