Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Sash76 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 38 years old from Manchester, NH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/22/2011
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I find intelligence a turn on as well as a hot body. I am smart, driven, strong, sexy, sassy, independent, sarcastic, outgoing, caring, playful, and passionate. I love to be outdoors, adventures, and I am willing to try anything. I love to dress up, but I am also not afraid to get my hands dirty. Life is a constant quest for knowledge. I plan on obtaining my PHD as well. Live each day to its fullest, value & appreciate what you have, even the smallest things. I grew up in NY, moved to NH for school, and lived in San Diego. I have a good life. I am looking for that special one to share/ be my partner. I have 2 girls. I believe in a strong family foundation. I am loyal, honest, &am the most loyal friend you could ask for. I love to cook, read, play scrabble, traditions, hike, music, live theater, art, comedy, fires (camp or fireplace esp when stormy out) , sporting events, amusement parks pour example. Travel is my favorite thing. I would rather live life than watch or just read about it.I am curvy/ voluptuous in all the right places . I possess natural beauty. I give unconditional love to those who deserve it. I am forever hopeful. I am truly looking for "the one". I'm not into sexting or such. Trust me, I thoroughly enjoy sex in a committed relationship. Please show some respect and get to know each other. If you would like to see if we could start an adventure together don't be shy and e mail me. You can ask me anything and get an honest answer. I must have missed the boat somewhere bc no one on here seems to be my age or live anywhere close to me. It's like there is just a gap there in the 30's where everyone has already settled down and not quite at divorced point yet. I would prefer someone close in age 10 yr range perhaps either way and that is looking for the same things in life as myself. I believe in that one love to last. Are you game?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!