Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

ThroughNewEyes Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 38 years old from Woodbridge, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/10/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I think this can be easily done by describing a few things that I can't live without ie... I am not going to include family, friends, air, food, or any of that obvious stuff: 1- a great sense of humor and ability to laugh at myself often 2- passport sunglasses, sunblock, luggage with wheels, a sense of adventure 3- board, card, and word type games 4- camera- have learned that it is very important to make sure the memory card has space and the battery is charged (not one of my finer moments and learned the hardway to always have a back up- see number 1) 5- DVR again with enough space i'm a television junky amazing race, modern family, football season, dexter, private practice, grays anatomy, the list keeps going 6- sports both playing (i'm a health and physical education teacher) and watching (soccer and football); however I am probably the worst dancer you have ever seen. 7- i love to cook but hate to clean 8- moscato wine is my drink of choice, but not my only choice by far 9- I put on amazing concerts in my car, but there is something wrong with the sound when I have an actual microphone. 10- I love my dog to pieces enough to know that giving him to my parents was the best thing I have ever done these are not listed in any specific order. there is definitely more to me and my personality, but if this has gotten your interest, i would love to chat, please send a message.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!