Loading

Teach421F406 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from Phila, PA
  • Logged in: 4 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 4/24/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My motto used to be "I don't run unless I'm being chased" until I trained myself to run with my students. I've run a few 1/2's and though was registered for a full, I haven't completed one...yet. Almost every weekend between May-November I'm at a local farmer’s market getting ingredients for my next “gourmet” meal (I'm a vegetarian/pescatari an/flexitarian...I'm not giving up sushi). I'm not into fancy clubs and would much rather be at a local dive bar drinking a good local/seasonal beer (blueberry and pumpkin are my faves). I absolutely love finding unknown artists and becoming their biggest fan...I LOVE music! Ten months out of the year I’m in the classroom teaching, and come September the countdown begins.... for my summers off! I love to travel, but after one summer’s cross country road trip, an ice cold beer on an island is where I need to be. Right now I'm a full-time teacher and just finished a principal certification program. I love my job and don't plan to become the principal anytime soon! My closest friends would say that I have a caring and sensitive side but if you ask my sister she might NOT agree! I live and work in the city and have been carless for almost 3 years. I'm the girl that walks n bikes EVERYWHERE and prefers SEPTA over a cab ride any day!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!