Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

rocky123D426 Offline

  • Separated, Woman seeking a Man
  • 56 years old from W Bloomfield, MI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/27/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

.I am a registered nurse, recently returning to grad school. I am tenacious, caring and fun. Things that make me smile, sunshine, a beautiful sunset, a tenderness shown to another, success, and desire. I am most proud of my relationship with my son and my circle of close friends.. My perfect companion would be able to carry on an interesting conversation about current issues, would be thoughtful enough to remember important events, be compassionate enough to offer help to others in need, and able to have some serious fun. Having been on the sight a few months I feel the need to add a few more requirements: I woluld prefer my date: 1. Not come to the date high, It makes it difficult to carry on a cogent conversation 2.. Have a valid drivers license 3.. Not live at home with their parents 4. Resemble their photograph. I think Carbon dating should be a minimum requirement for photos. All kidding aside, I would love to meet someone who shares some of my interests, i.e. yoga, stimulating conversation, travel, good food and drink with a large dose of laughter, fun, and silliness. Good Luck with your search :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!