Loading

119357894 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 22 years old from Milford, CT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/24/2013
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm very easy going, shy at first, good sense of humor, and very nice. If the situation becomes awkward, I tend to get nervous and might not know what else to say. I will try my best not to let that happen. One of my favorite things to do is play tennis. I also love to play ping pong, go running, or find other activities to do like board games. I'm willing to do anything I have or haven't done before. Well, maybe not skydiving. Other interests I have are movies and of course listening to music. I Mostly listen to music from the 60's and 70's, but I love just about all kinds except heavy metal. Ever since I had my Bar Mitzvah, I haven't really been to synagogue that much. Don't get me wrong, I'm still very proud to be Jewish and that will never change. As of now, I attend college part time while working my other job, which is at a nursing home in the dining services department. I can't say I love my job, but I'm satisfied with what I'm doing for now. Right now I'm kind of leaning towards business as what I want to major in, but I still don't know exactly. I hope you will give me a chance to find out what makes me a unique person.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!