Loading

119365245 Offline

  • Separated, Woman seeking a Man
  • 41 years old from Pawtucket, RI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/3/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Design/Visual &…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

FIRST: I AM NOT SIGNED UP YET ON THIS SITE SO UNABLE TO VIEW EMAILS. I WILL LIKELY SIGN UP SOON. THANKS! About me: I am easy-going (yes, really!), caring, friendly, outgoing, good listener/talker. Sensitive + sensitive to others. I work out 4-6 days per week, borderline “average” to “athletic” frame (I like to say that my body is a healthy mix of weight-lifting and chocolate)! Although I like to dress up for nights out, I only wear makeup a few times per year and generally I'm pretty casual (so, if you are looking for Vogue, I am not your woman). Hobbies: taking pictures, weight-lifting, running, Salsa/Latin dancing, time with my wonderful family/friends (very important to me), hiking, travel, volunteer work for non-profits, road-trips. I like good conversation, good food, chocolate (!), to laugh. I am a professional photographer love my job. I am highly independent and can only be with a man who is independent himself and not threatened by my independence, but at the same time, shares some same hobbies and would like to do them together sometimes. I enjoy listening to live music. Personal goals: To continue to challenge and better myself as a person/woman, to do good for others (humbly) to continue to grow my business to travel as much as possible.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!