Loading

119368730 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 46 years old from Frederick, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/22/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I work with the ARC of Frederick County to empower developmentally disabled adults and children to live and work in their community. Basically, I'm a life skills coach and I provide respite care. I also work as a libraian in the county jail. (Really) There is much adversity in my life. (not the same as drama.) I have several friends with disabilities and and a few that are gay. I will be upfront with something else to; I have lost most of my hair to thyroid disease. I usually wear either a wig or bandana keep the rest cropped short. I like all types of music, but Melissa Etheridge fits my soul. I sing and write songs and I trained and sang opera in college. I really enjoyed it, but I'm no Viking Queen! I'm short, fat and funny with a big heart; so I won't break yours. I'm Winnie the Pooh meets Drew Carey, with a side of Melissa Etheridge meets Ethel Merman! It's not over when this fat lady sings....it's only just the beginning!I'm not a gold digger, but I am kinda thinking it's time to make financial changes in my life. I am not prepared for retirement. It'd be nice to find someone who has made good financial choices and can help me with my own.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!