Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Exhibition in New York March 2012

Loading

1charito Offline

  • Separated, Woman seeking a Man
  • 50 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/1/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Originally from Peru, South America residing in Chicago since 1989. I am a Psychologist and work in Administration and Art for a few years, have two children, a son in High School and a daughter in University. I help people around me with paperwork about anything, immigration, income taxes, you name it...."my house is your house" applies for me, maybe because I grew up in a house where everybody was welcomed, "group home works" my house, get together "my house". My grandma was very sociable and I love to remember those parties were I helped her cooking. I love to cook, but not just for three or four. Love to take care of my kids, but most of all is that I like to train them for life itself, so I take them whenever we can to places, meet people and cultures, we have been in South America in Peru few times, is how they know proper spanish since little ones, and an understanding of the word "need" by looking other kids not fortunate as they are. We traveled some in Europe: Belgium, Denmark, Germany (love their food), Austria, Spain, Italy (Oh my! beautiful Florenzia, we were in about 6 cities in Italy but Florenzia got me, Love Paris, been there 3 times and want to go back, since a little girl was dreaming on living there and I ended in USA instead.....who knows?! My sister and I took my mom to Athens, Greece. I love to travel. Ok, I like a nice view, good food, some wine, some cheese, dark chocolate and a good company with whom I can laugh a lot.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!