May of 2012

Loading

Shivvy Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 51 years old from San Francisco, CA
  • Logged in: 52 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/6/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Fashion/Style/M…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm an intelligent, fun woman, I tend to be very sociable and outgoing. I have lots of friends and love to spend time with them, going out to dinner or seeing live music. I'm easy to get along with, I try to please people but I'm not a pushover. I'm generous and kind and will do anything for a friend. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh and to make others laugh. I try to eat well and take care of myself. I like to exercise, mainly I like to walk, hike and I also enjoy yoga biking and weigh training and have been wanting to try climbing..I used to take flying trapeze classes and Chinese acrobatics a few years ago, that was a lot of fun, so I have an adventurous side. I love my family and try to see them as often as I can which can be difficult as they are all in Europe. I have a good relationship with my family, that's very important to me. I have a small business in the financial district of SF. I love my work, it allows me to be creative. I 'm probably more liberal in my view of politics, but am usually open to hear other points of view. I love living in SF, its such a great city, I'm very passionate about food and love trying new places and there are plenty to try here. After avoiding baseball for years l have finally embraced it, I guess I got excited like many people in SF after our win in '12 . Hoping to go to several games this year..... Well enough about me......what about you????

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!