Loading

119375918 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 28 years old from Waukesha, WI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/15/2011
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Design/Visual &…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm very easy to open up to, and in return I am extremely open. I'm a huge nerd. I like drawing comics, writing epic novels and being quirky. I like adventures, though I also enjoy being a homebody. I'm on my computer often. I love warm weather, camping and travel. I can cook. I can play guitar poorly. I can sing well, but don't ask me to. I like to read all kinds of weird books. I may be an extrovert, and most likely your mom will like me. I'm really nice. At least I think I am. Unless you're not nice, then I'm not nice. I can be boisterous and rowdy as well as calm and quiet. Depending on my mood. Which only fluctuates according to my company. I have a knack for fitting in with just about any crowd and converse on the same level with just about anybody. Even your cat. I'm good at sales, so it is a part of my personality. Also, I have a some unique past times which I will elaborate on further, but I should also let you now that I was raised with an amount of decent exposure to culture. I consider myself fairly well educated, so you could probably expect me to enjoy fine dining, museums and the orchestra with the yacht club crowd just as much as I would enjoy going to a dank, dark pub to sling back shots and swear like a sailor on holiday. I'm fairly independent with entertaining myself, so I do require some amount of alone time. I, myself am very adaptable and nonjudgmental, and it'd be best if you were as well.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!