Loading

119378096 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Washington, DC
  • Logged in: 4 hours ago
  • Last Update: 8/28/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm hard to describe in 50-3000 characters... or maybe I hate doing this because English isn't my native language. No, I'd hate doing this in Hebrew too :). I'll start by saying that I'm not religious, I'm proud of my culture and history but I don't practice much. I do like the social aspects. I'm also very interested in Jewish history and history in general. Btw, Sephardic is a wide umbrella... I'm from a long ancestry of Babylonian Jews on both sides of my family. I'll also mention that I live in Richmond but travel to DC/MD very frequently. For work, travel, friends, and poker events. And I'm open to relocation to the area. So you won't have to drive to Richmond unless you want to see my awesome cat or my 1920 house. I'm very direct and opinionated (which is an amusing combination), not politically correct but can hold it together when I need to. I'm open minded and really enjoy learning. I joke about everything and always find the amusing irony. I love animals and have one cat. I can tolerate it but I don't follow/watch professional sports or reality tv by choice. Send me a message if you wanna know more, don't be shy!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!