Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

HOME SWEET HOME

Loading

Gemini17 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 54 years old from Winnipeg, Canada
  • Logged in: 6 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/4/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I HAVE LOST MY GLASS SLIPPER! HAVE YOU FOUND IT? This Cinderella is a cute mom with three adult children. She has a medium build, brown hair, a radiant fun loving smile with sparkling brown eyes. Down to earth, intelligent, with a gentle spirit - She enjoys a wide range of activities from golfing to dancing to entertaining, listening to music, outdoor concerts, live theatre and watching football games. Her children ( 2 sons and 1 daughter), have strongly hinted that it is time for her to leave the nest, so thus begins the next chapter of “my life”. I have a positive outlook on life and believe that life is what you make of it. I am comfortable dressed the the nines for an evening of dinner and dancing and equally comfortable digging in my garden, painting or attempting to experiment with my mechanical abilities. I like a good blend of activity along with doses of quiet peaceful times. I prefer listening to music than watching TV. I like reading and am always game for a good conversation. I have a great sense of humour (humor) and love to have fun. I have a great family, wonderful friends, a fulfilling career, and an eccentric dog. Just missing someone special to share my heart with. So, if you have found a glass slipper, and if the shoe fits ………

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!