Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »


RLF87 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 28 years old from Boston, MA
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/10/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Hi there, thanks for stopping by…these profiles might be the worst possible way to get to know someone, but I will try to give the CliffsNotes version of myself… Boston born and bred with a Red Sox fan's heart. After heading to Maryland for school (Go Terps!), I stayed in the area to work in DC for a bit, and finally moved back to Boston in January (2014). I did the travel commuter thing for a year and am finally back in Boston 7 days a week! I'm excited to be back and am realizing I haven't really lived here since I was 17 so I'm still learning all the wonderful things Boston has to offer. My family and friends are the world to me and I have been known to drop everything to be with them whenever needed or even just on a whim…who doesn't love an impromptu weekend in New York or LA? I LOVE music and can be caught singing in the shower every morning, and in the summer have been spotted belting it out in the car on my way to my oh so favorite spot…the beach. I love to laugh and appreciate witty banter. If you think you can keep up and are interested in starting a conversation or a date, send me a message!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!