Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

119384813 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 25 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/17/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

*I am very down to earth, sweet, and always up for a good laugh * I was a dance major in college where I studied modern and contemporary dance, ballet, and jazz, and also a bit of hip-hop * I like to joke around and have a fun time, but I can also be serious when it's called for * I am an optimistic person and enjoy making people smile * I am very passionate about helping people, which is why I am going into the field of child life * I have been told that I am easy to get along with and kindhearted * I love dessert and will even try to incorporate it into a meal (who says waffles with ice cream isn't a breakfast food?) * I am very laid-back and would prefer to sit around watching a movie, while munching on snacks with some close friends, than to get dressed up and go out (although that isn't to say that I dislike going out or never go out) * I enjoy new adventures, traveling, and exploring new areas * I am addicted to ... Socks * I can be shy at first, but quick to warm up * I don't need a lot to make me happy and I can make the best out of most situations *I smile a lot ... even when I'm nervous

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!