Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


Londonberger Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Cambridge, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/13/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'll watch any movie and I'll probably like it. That sums up my entire personality to be honest, but I'll see what I can do to elaborate for those of you that aren't sold yet. I'm easy-going when it doesn't matter, but driven and passionate when it does. I love an interesting argument, friendly banter, and good people that are straightforward and honest. I can be upfront and sometimes forget to think before I speak, but I'll never play relationship games and I think it's a worthwhile tradeoff. My love of family and friends is rivaled only by my dog and sushi. Also I have a dry (read: English) sense of humor. I work in Marketing and love what I do, but have a not-so-secret dream to join a startup or begin my own. I read a lot and am always trying to learn something new. Currently that's cooking, and word on the street is that there's still room for improvement. I like playing sports (tennis, skiing, soccer) but get a little bored watching them. I love taking the dog hiking, camping, kayaking, or just on a walk around the city. I have cats too (it's a long story, I'm not that crazy) and am pretty sure they're plotting my demise. I think this sums up our relationship very well - 5o53hw. I'm an American ex-pat that grew up in London and I've been fortunate enough to travel the world. Israel, South Africa, and Italy are my current favorites, and I'm dying to make it to Japan and China in the next few years. I moved to Boston for college (go Jumbos?) and haven't found a reason to leave yet. I love quiet nights in as much as I enjoy a good night out, but my favorite part of the week is cooking breakfast and drinking coffee on Saturday morning. I enjoy meeting and talking with new people, and get plenty of opportunity when strangers approach me during dog walks. Lastly, I'll always cross the road to walk on the sunny side of the street, and I don't understand people who won't.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!