Loading

Hayze1503 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 35 years old from Toronto, Canada
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 6/15/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Communication/T…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am a passionate, hard working person. Live, work and play hard. I am a reporter/news anchor. Most of my career has been spent working in British Columbia (Kamloops, Kelowna, and Vancouver) but a great opportunity brought me back to Ontario. It's a job I love. Everyday is different and I'm always meeting new people and learning. I'm excited about being in Toronto again. Especially about going to watch the Raptors, (I love the NBA and The Raps are my team!) the Jays, and all the concerts/shows the city offers. I LOVE music! Everything from Dave Matthews Band, Jay Z, Ed Sheeran, Eminem,Justin Timberlake, City and Colour, hip hop,the oldies, and jazz. The outdoors is where you can find me in the summer. Running, hiking, camping, golfing, going to the beach, hanging out on a patio, going to cottages, having BBQs, or going to festivals. The winter isn't as active, but I am trying to learn how to snowboard. I'm sure the two ribs I broke are thinking "please stop!" If I had not chosen to go to broadcasting school, I would have sought out a career as a chef. I am always hosting brunch and dinner parties and enjoy creating in the kitchen. I love thunderstorms, rainbows, dogs, high top converse shoes and a good hoodie. I'm a kind, nurturing, romantic spirit that is looking for someone to share special smiles with.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!