Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

jengel630 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 25 years old from New Brunswick, NJ
  • Logged in: 21 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/13/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I won't try to intimately describe myself (nobody can be summed up in a few paragraphs). Instead, I'll let you know a little about myself and you should contact me if you're intrigued or have questions. I've traveled a bit internationally (e.g. I lived in Israel for several months) but within the U.S. I've barely left the east coast. In the near future I really hope to travel to the national parks out west. When the weather is accommodating I enjoy taking hikes (always looking for new trails), I'm proficient with a tennis racket, and while my all-star days are behind me I love playing soccer. I'm in graduate school and at the moment I am working on my master's. I study psychology, focusing on health. Specifically I'm studying the manner in which optimism influences health outcomes in people undergoing heart surgery. It's a lot of work and involves drinking perhaps an unhealthy amount of coffee. I love doing it though, so it's worth it. I read every night before I go to sleep, it's typically something fun and exciting but other times it's something more academic (burden of being in graduate school).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!