Loading

eskimoblue Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 45 years old from San Francisco, CA
  • Logged in: 39 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/17/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

45, originally from india, a long-time san francisco resident, a divorced doting [half-time, adoptive] dad of a lovely and spunky, 18-year old, jewish-american daughter who just left for college faraway :( ... i am 5'10", very slim/slender, fit/athletic, highly energetic, with an easy smile most days... my friends and family tell me - upon my bribing or flattering *them*, of course! :) - that i am kind and empathetic, enthusiastic, very affectionate, relentlessly positive, witty, and ever playful with all of my dear ones! i'll tell you that i am a master of joyful raillery! [without meanness] :) ...consider yourself forewarned! :) my best quality may be empathy and a strong reluctance to judge others. i excel in genuinely connecting with people on the basis of the universal human experience. oh... i love - make that: i live - to play! :) i play with *everyone* i am fond of - and i would definitely play with you. :) i should probably note that my feisty daughter is jewish-american, and therefore, the jewish-american culture in the bay area is quite familiar - and jewish people are, for many reasons, quite dear - to me... which might explain why i'm here! :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!