Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

BeAcH

Loading

119408439 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Warwood, WV
  • Logged in: 7 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/1/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a musician, a music teacher and I have a non-music day job that's ok. I'm really into good films and sleeping. I have the Sh'ma Yisrael tattoo'd on my left forearm, I will whoop you at dreidel and I feel way better physically when I keep kosher. I’ve never actually been in a relationship with another Jew… all the others just didn’t work, so maybe I should keep it in the same faith. I’m 28 and I live an hour from Pittsburgh, PA. I want to live there before I turn 30, but I play piano/keyboards in a psychedelic rock band called KR-3 and I have too much invested in us to up and relocate… I do dream of a busier scene with more culture (aka jazz gigs where audiences actually clap and never yell “freebird!”). We have a bunch of gigs in Pittsburgh, actually. Here’s the schedule: 2/8/13 River City, Wheeling, WV 2/17/13 Hard Rock Cafe W/ Tim Reynolds of DMB, Pittsburgh, PA 2/22/13 Club Cafe, w/ Pimps of Joytime, Pittsburgh, PA Singing is an immense passion but I rarely front my own trio anymore. My original music is on soundcloud, reverbnation, youtube, etc. I’d love it you’d email me, but the truth is, I’m way too cheap to be a full subscriber. I guess we can leave it up to chance.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!