February, 2014


namaste1491 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 50 years old from Boynton Beach, FL
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/24/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 5" (165 cm)
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I know when it's time to have fun (I love to laugh) and when it's time to get serious. In my spare time I like to indulge in a little mischief, hanging with friends, enjoy working out, boating, dancing, movies, cooking out, concerts/live music, intellectual conversation and I've even started cycling. I work full time and like nice quite time at home cuddling on the couch watching a video. I love getting pampered, but I enjoy pampering my man just as much! I love spontaneity, adventure, and even a little bit of danger! Want to join me on one of my adventures? After all, you only live once! At this stage in life I am looking for a partner that is secure with himself and financially independent. I don't need a man to agree with me all the time, but someone who can communicate openly and freely. I would like that special someone who will be caring, someone who knows how to have fun and keep that spark of romance alive. Could it be you? I’m waiting for that man who will hold my hand in front of his friends, reminds me how much he cares and how lucky we are to have each other… the one who turns to his friends and say’s “that’s her.” Don't be afraid to send me an e-mail, so long as you have a recent picture(I won't respond to profiles without pictures), you live at least 10-20 miles from me and you are telling the truth about your age! Take a chance and e-mail me, you never know what will happen!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!