Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Inside Apple Store, Fort Worth

Loading

Dave9C3A Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 47 years old from Fort Worth, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/25/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Read Me before you Pass or delete I like being in social environments. Out doors are a great place for me. Chatting with good friends on the patio is just as good as being in a good restaurant with great music. Movies are my favorite "lazy-sunday-afterno on" event. I appreciate a woman who has a lot of personality, honest (sometimes brutally honest) and intelligent. I am interested in a woman who likes to laugh, is warm and caring, has religion, and a positive person. I am easy going and a good listener. I love to try to play golf, ride motorcycles, scuba diving, and I enjoy good company, my friends and family. I'm easily entertained and like a good movie or book. I love the water and listening to music and traveling, bowling is not out of the question. I am a family oriented person and I get along with everyone in my family and just about everyone I meet. I can be very affectionate and passionate man. I like to hold hands and cuddle (for about a minute). An out going/smart/ professional woman gets my attention. Most importantly, I have a thing for women who have a thing for me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!