Loading

KnowWhatIWant2 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 64 years old from Cherry Hill, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/2/2011
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a divorced father of two; a 21 yr old daughter and a 24 yr old son. I love my children deeply and have a wonderful family (sister, cousins, etc). I enjoy the time I spend with my children and family. That said, I love to spend time and have fun with my significant other. This is the first time I have ever tried one of these “on-line” services and am somewhat skeptical as to whether it will work or not but thought I would give it a try. I have only posted one picture of myself that was taken at an affair I attended some time ago, but intend to post more pictures soon. I enjoy dining out, going to the movies, going to the theatre, working out, ballroom dancing, travelling to warm places and cruises. I am an energetic, passionate, straightforward, honest, compassionate person who cares about people and will go to virtually any length to help those I care for. I am a good listener and excellent communicator, as well as a romantic person. I’m told that I have an excellent sense of humor and I enjoy laughing. I am a “Leo” and am told that I fit the profile of a “Leo”. I am a type “A” personality in business, which translates into my generally getting whatever it is I go after. On a personal level, I am assertive, but not aggressive.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!