Loading

swichi293 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 26 years old from South Burlington, VT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/13/2011
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm an extrovert in every sense of the word and love to be around friends, family, and complete strangers. My friends would define me as geeky, funny, sarcastic, intelligent, creative, and stereotypically jewish. I'm a very driven and goal oriented person, but with a healthy serving of spontaneity and a sense of adventure. I'm somewhat addicted to knowledge and learning new things and am constantly reading or listening to something. I'm an entrepreneur at heart, I work from home and own my own business. I would love to find someone that can share in the excitement of finding new opportunities. I'm a very active person and have a bad habit of saying no to people when it comes to adventure. This has lead me to have a closet packed with gear for snowboarding, rock climbing, mountain / road biking, scuba diving, lacrosse, and much more. I'm also into alternative medecine and general wellness through chiropractic, yoga, massage, acupuncture, exercise, and various funky things. I think I would best connect with someone who is also an extrovert, socially oriented, energetic, motivated, driven, athletic, adventurous, and somewhat spontaneous. I'm looking for someone to run beside, behind, in front, and just with me in general. Saying that "confidence is sexy" is a understatement - if you're constantly putting yourself down I don't really want to be around you ... I like happy people :) If you email me with an emoticon you get brownie points.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!