Loading

EnJOY1111 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 55 years old from Delray Beach, FL
  • Logged in: 22 hours ago
  • Last Update: 8/16/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Hi, I like to hold hands (!), movies, dine out, travel, antiques, flea markets, live music, or even hang out at home watching Netflix or iTunes. I can play tennis, swim, bike, and ski. And I love the arts -- because I am on the creative side. From New Jersey, I came to Florida via Dallas. Would be great to meet someone also with Northeastern roots. You know what I mean? Family is important to me and I have long lasting friendships. I have a sweet dog, but as much as I love animals, I am VERY allergic to cats, so if you have one we are not a match. Although raised Jewish, I am more spiritual than religious. I am told I am kind, dependable and sincere, and as cliche as it sounds, very down to earth yet sophisticated. The basics...You are interesting, intelligent, genuine, like to laugh, a bit edgy, spontaneous, love Italy, somewhat spiritual, financially secure, and my only pet peeve is hopefully, like me, you were brought up to visit the dentist twice a year. On the softer side you are kind, respectful, honest, passionate and loving. We have an emotional, spiritual, physical, and intellectual connection that is hard to explain but you know it when it is there. We enjoy being together and miss each other when we're not. Hope to hear from you if you think there is something in common or would like to find that out.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!